Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.
X
MIA  MOTORSPORT INDUSTRY ASSOCIATION

Recommended Industry Training Providers

Training is crucial to providing and developing the important skills which underpin the success of our world class sector.

With the help of our members, and key representatives from the Motorsport Employers Group (MEG), the list, below, contains the names and contact details for training providers recommended by other motorsport organisations:

Academy of Motorsport Sciences

Continual professional development programmes in the following sciences:
• Powertrain Dynamics
• Chassis Dynamics
• Aero Dynamics
• Electronic Systems
Please click here for further information.

Mark Catchpole
sales@tdi-plc.com
0800 107 3250
 

AMC Management

Management Skills Training & Business Coaching
Anna McClafferty-Tubb
anna@amc-management.co.uk
07986 169 101
 

Collins & Collins

Sales & Marketing, Consultancy & Training
Julie Collins

julie@collins-consulting.co.uk

02920 512 128
 
Capstone International
Development of People & Organisations
Nick Davies
nick.davies@capstoneinternational.com
0203 397 0994
 
Goodfoot Consultancy Ltd
Personal & Business Productivity
Mark Miller
mark@goodfoot.co.uk
Jeremy Howells
Jeremy@goodfoot.co.uk
01926 859 060
 
Indium Training
Business Training on the key Social Media Networks
Chloë Thomas
chloe@onlinemarketingworkshops.co.uk
01865 980 630
 
Quo Vadis Consultancy Ltd
People Management & Leadership skills
Jacqueline Chapman
quovadisconsultancy@btconnect.com
01529 421 004
 
The Coaching Consultancy
Coaching for Senior Managers/Directors
Graham Collins
gcollins@btinternet.com
01453 758 885
 
The Peplow Group
Management Development activites
Peter Burnet
peter@peplow.org.uk
01952 510 619

For more information please contact Carrim Bundhun
on +44 (0)2476 692600 or email carrim.bundhun@the-mia.com